Quick Links

Staff

Staff


Administration

Brent Bedford : Principal

Brent Bedford

Principal

Email: bbedford@ffsd.mb.ca

Patty Korchinski : Vice-Principal

Patty Korchinski

Vice-Principal

Email: pkorchinski@ffsd.mb.ca

Teachers (A-Z)

Colin Davis : Vocational education teacher

Colin Davis

Vocational education teacher

Vocational Education Department head

Email: cdavis@ffsd.mb.ca

Daniel Dillon : ICT, ACT, & computer science teacher

Daniel Dillon

ICT, ACT, & computer science teacher

Technology Integrator, ESJ-GSA advisor

Email: ddillon@ffsd.mb.ca

James Dumenko : Math and AP calculus teacher

James Dumenko

Math and AP calculus teacher

Email: jamesdumenko@ffsd.mb.ca

Jordan Dumenko : Math teacher

Jordan Dumenko

Math teacher

Email: jordandumenko@ffsd.mb.ca

Kristen Imrie : Social studies and humanities teacher

Kristen Imrie

Social studies and humanities teacher

On maternity leave

 

Email: kimrie@ffsd.mb.ca

Kim Jones : Music teacher

Kim Jones

Music teacher

Email: kjones@ffsd.mb.ca

Lori Lawrence : Home economics and reading is thinking teacher

Lori Lawrence

Home economics and reading is thinking teacher

Email: llawrence@ffsd.mb.ca

Robyne Mansell : Science, chemistry & biology teacher

Robyne Mansell

Science, chemistry & biology teacher

Cross-country coach, Green Thumbs advisor

Email: rmansell@ffsd.mb.ca

Carlene McGraw : Math and science teacher

Carlene McGraw

Math and science teacher

Email: cmcgraw@ffsd.mb.ca

Natalie Milligan : Social studies, French immersion teacher

Natalie Milligan

Social studies, French immersion teacher

Student council, flute ensemble, and ESJ/GSA advisor

Email: nmilligan@ffsd.mb.ca

Gary Myden : Science, physics, and electronics teacher

Gary Myden

Science, physics, and electronics teacher

Science Department head

Email: gmyden@ffsd.mb.ca

Lana Nagy : Life skills teacher

Lana Nagy

Life skills teacher

Grad committee advisor

Email: lnagy@ffsd.mb.ca

Amy Olenick : Physical education teacher

Amy Olenick

Physical education teacher

Coach: JV girls volleyball, track and field; Zone 11 AAA athletics representative

Email: aolenick@ffsd.mb.ca

Mike Proch : Social studies, LWE, English, ICT/ACT teacher

Mike Proch

Social studies, LWE, English, ICT/ACT teacher

Email: mproch@ffsd.mb.ca

Kate Starkey : Social studies, French teacher

Kate Starkey

Social studies, French teacher

Email: kstarkey@ffsd.mb.ca

Libby Stoker-Lavelle :

Libby Stoker-Lavelle

English, law and geography teacher

Email: lstokerlavelle@ffsd.mb.ca

Trevor Sytnick : Science, music, social studies teacher

Trevor Sytnick

Science, music, social studies teacher

Email: tsytnick@ffsd.mb.ca

Joseph Taylor : Metals, woods teacher

Joseph Taylor

Metals, woods teacher

Email: jtaylor@ffsd.mb.ca

Brett Unrau : English teacher

Brett Unrau

English teacher

Track coach

Email: bunrau@ffsd.mb.ca

Mark Wendlandt : Art teacher

Mark Wendlandt

Art teacher

Email: mwendlandt@ffsd.mb.ca

Tim Wiebe : Physical education teacher

Tim Wiebe

Physical education teacher

Coach: SV boys volleyball, JV boys basketball, badminton

Email: twiebe@ffsd.mb.ca

Bobbi Willetts : English and AP English teacher

Bobbi Willetts

English and AP English teacher

English Department head, grad advisor

Email: bwilletts@ffsd.mb.ca

Support Staff

Educational Assistants (EAs)

Cheryl Boucher :

Cheryl Boucher

Email: cboucher@ffsd.mb.ca

Kim Bryson : EA, Many Faces and Hapnot

Kim Bryson

EA, Many Faces and Hapnot

Email: kbryson@ffsd.mb.ca

Monique Rainville :

Monique Rainville

Email: mrainville@ffsd.mb.ca

Doreen Roman : Educational Assistant

Doreen Roman

Educational Assistant

Email: droman@ffsd.mb.ca

Office Staff

Anne McLaren : Secretary

Anne McLaren

Secretary

Email: amclaren@ffsd.mb.ca

Gen Baynton : Attendance and Marks Clerk, Hapnot and Secretary, Many Faces

Gen Baynton

Attendance and Marks Clerk, Hapnot and Secretary, Many Faces

Email: gbaynton@ffsd.mb.ca

Karen Kittle : Business manager

Karen Kittle

Business manager

Email: kkittle@ffsd.mb.ca

Support Staff

Leanne Phair : Attendance & Youth Engagement

Leanne Phair

Attendance & Youth Engagement

Email: lphair@ffsd.mb.ca

Counsellors

Tiffany Anderson : School Psychologist

Tiffany Anderson

School Psychologist

Available Tuesdays at Hapnot Collegiate
204-271-3950

Email: tanderson@ffsd.mb.ca

Paige Baschuk : FOCUSED teacher and guidance counsellor

Paige Baschuk

FOCUSED teacher and guidance counsellor

Email: pbaschuk@ffsd.mb.ca

Sandra Garinger : Guidance Counsellor

Sandra Garinger

Guidance Counsellor

Advisor: sources of strength, ESJ/GSA, cooking, stitching and travel clubs.
204-687-7506 ext. 2231
Room 214, Student Services, Available during school hours and by appointment
Mrs. Garinger can help students if they find themselves in any of the following situations: Needing a timetable change, having trouble in a class, finding alternative courses/programs, career exploration, post-secondary training options, financing training programs, needing someone to listen, decision-making about problems at home, school, work or in personal lives, needing connections to community helping resources

Email: sgaringer@ffsd.mb.ca

Jill Rideout : Family liason worker

Jill Rideout

Family liason worker

Room 214, Student Services, Available during all school hours and by appointment

The Family Liaison Worker provides support for the aboriginal population in our schools, but also assists other students and families who are at risk or requiring services.  She is a liaison between students, families, teachers and administration to foster students’ success.  She also acts as a liaison between the school and several community agencies and committees.

Email: jrideout@ffsd.mb.ca



Robi-Lynn Roberts : Primary Health Care Nurse/ Youth Clinic

Robi-Lynn Roberts

Primary Health Care Nurse/ Youth Clinic

School visits:
Friday mornings at Hapnot
Thursdays 3-6pm at Teen Clinic Drop-In, Primary Health Care Centre

204-687-1396

Email:

Caroline (Carrie) Patience : Mental Health Clinician

Caroline (Carrie) Patience

Mental Health Clinician

Primary Health Care office
204-687-1350

Email:

Brenlee Anderson : Support worker - Women's Resource Center

Brenlee Anderson

Support worker - Women's Resource Center

Email: wrc_youthworker@mymts.net




Many Faces Staff

Shari Anderson : Many Faces teacher

Shari Anderson

Many Faces teacher

Email: sanderson@ffsd.mb.ca

Maureen Reagan : Many Faces teacher

Maureen Reagan

Many Faces teacher

Email: mreagan@ffsd.mb.ca

Paige Baschuk : FOCUSED teacher and guidance counsellor

Paige Baschuk

FOCUSED teacher and guidance counsellor

Email: pbaschuk@ffsd.mb.ca

Kim Bryson : EA, Many Faces and Hapnot

Kim Bryson

EA, Many Faces and Hapnot

Email: kbryson@ffsd.mb.ca

Gen Baynton : Attendance and Marks Clerk, Hapnot and Secretary, Many Faces

Gen Baynton

Attendance and Marks Clerk, Hapnot and Secretary, Many Faces

Email: gbaynton@ffsd.mb.ca

Many Faces teachers get Movembered, November 2012

Many Faces teachers get Movembered, November 2012


Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes